Art in PhotoNoetic Parallel 🌙 old country Belarus majiya 🌠 Songs & Rhyme

Image

Aurora rose

Aurora rose

AURORA rose stealthy & wise RAINBOW GODDESS GUIDE
I KNOW you speak in the wind-I see you beyond the disguise
You are the forests YOU are the trees & you’ve inspired me
Through eminent sonnets I hear & through this vision I see

Clairaudient resonations NOTES & TONES from bells tolled
Clairvoyant DREAMS before multi-dimensional eyes foretold

You be sure when to get my attention from beyond the veil
By exuding aromas of ROSES I find pervade so I inhale…
Meditative I AM I feel you calling-tears falling from my eyes
I SEE!…EARTH illusions becoming of you… your disguise

“Welcome Dear friend
From beyond the veil
I lovingly sent for you
May our work prevail”

Rainbow Lightning Woman©

Leave a Reply

