Art in PhotoNoetic Parallel 🌙 old country Belarus majiya 🌠 Songs & Rhyme

Image

I am Birdie

I am Oriole

“springtime skies are coming I will fly! I will drink nectar of flora-sip fresh orange juice I will be free…” right now…I am grateful and I express it…. I am alive because I have been given the respect of the most grand of beast; I beat the raptors attack twice, came out chirping both times. I am Oracle the Birdie, I am warrior and I will make it to the top of the trees… Rainbow Lightning Woman ©

One response

  1. Beautiful poem. Love ithis

    December 27, 2013 at 8:53 pm

Leave a Reply

