Art in PhotoNoetic Parallel 🌙 old country Belarus majiya 🌠 Songs & Rhyme

Image

with Humor

with Humor

I was looking up at you Squirrel-but you were beside me, so what was I talking to in that tree? dumpster divers and insane drivers, In my neighborhood many a show to see….All the noise & boys with their trucks so loud, driven by those not so endowed…With humor we carry on hear the birds & their song. Find JOY in the day as Squirrels squeak & play, life is best when WITH we GO along…

rainbowlightningwoman©

8 responses

  1. Yes, such is the journey. We shall meet again, perhaps over a Crack Squirrel infested Evergreen. ☀ LIGHT

    October 1, 2013 at 11:49 am

  2. Thank you… you found one of my crack squirrels that power my brain… please visit my blog and bring it home where it belongs… and be careful… they bite…

    September 30, 2013 at 12:52 am

    • …I bite too…LOL…

      September 30, 2013 at 1:11 am

      • Maybe… but you didn’t bite at my obvious ploy to suck you into my weird world… and I really did just do a post about my missing crack squirrels yesterday… so I couldn’t very well pass up the squirrel you posted, could I?

        September 30, 2013 at 1:14 am

        • Okay, ill suck in your crack squirrel post. I cant wait to see this.

          September 30, 2013 at 2:17 am

          • Now I feel like I took advantage of your nice squirrel… don’t let him hang around with my grubby street rat squirrels… It just started a long time ago with a post where I Photoshopped a bunch of bug-eyes squirrels onto a picture of me because I read that in some city parks the squirrels had found the stash hidden by crack dealers and chewed on them and that seemed like it would explain the way my brain works. I see that we both write poetry, but other than that I can think of no reason why a lady of your obvious quality should ever be caught in a den of iniquity like this place.

            September 30, 2013 at 1:03 pm

            • I appreciate your interaction. Its been lonely getting started here on wordpress. Im not sure people even LIKE or care to see creative work like this. I know I LIKE IT, and after being given some snubs, I will let people come to me.

              Den of iniquity?… its a nice one. A lovely home, and LOTS of nature to enJOY. I am blessed. I enjoyed your squirrel crack rant, and will look at your blog later when I have time. Funny dude…

              September 30, 2013 at 4:31 pm

              • I will try to return the favor. I remember the early days, feeling a little alone. But I do try to provide a fun place to hang around.

                October 1, 2013 at 4:48 am

Leave a Reply

