Art in PhotoNoetic Parallel 🌙 old country Belarus majiya 🌠 Songs & Rhyme

Image

Squirrel sings songs of singing

Squirrel sings songs of singing

❝…lady LOOK! I collect Rose Hips for bead making too, maybe together we can make a rattle or two? It is time to make some music, sing your songs to earth mother. Find some trees to hide in, sing your songs under her cover. My little paws defy the laws of gravity, my skills will amaze you quite frankly. My spirit is older than these trees, I knew them when you came here to see them tiny as can be. I will be in the trees, singing along with you, with all the birds even your Ravens too…you know that’s really what you’ve ever wanted in this life. ❞

rainbow lightning woman©

Leave a Reply

