Art in PhotoNoetic Parallel 🌙 old country Belarus majiya 🌠 Songs & Rhyme

Image

September Sage

September Sage

Feeling BLESSED September Sage her spirit talks
as we weave together on this path with me she walks
& tells me what to pick how much what to avoid TRUST
her voice in the breeze said with ease, “good work now you must…

GIVE these bundles to who NEED as the DRUM knows my name
gathering souls to my heart in essence we are all the same

TRUST

when you smudge me send prayers & LOVE bless others with
abundance & light LIFES JOY and delight my entity is no myth…”

TRUST

…it was then I came TO & looked up at skies such blue weather
I said thank you for the teachings tobacco left then fell down a feather….

TRUST

I heard the sound of a Raven break the stillness the continuity
of the ONENESS we find ourselves in the moment so liquid fluidly
when TIME rhymes reminding us to wake from that multidimensional dream
I pray & give thanks to ‘She Who Talks on the Wind’ now rippling downstream

Rainbow Lightning Woman©

2 responses

  1. I love this RLW!

    September 24, 2013 at 8:27 pm

Leave a Reply

