Art in PhotoNoetic Parallel πŸŒ™ old country Belarus majiya 🌠 Songs & Rhyme

Image

busy as a Bee

busy as a Bee

…the Bees were busy today sawing at vibrational highs
peeling off the remaining pollen & slapping it on their thighs…

I took many photos πŸ“· as many Bees worked not a break
here there everywhere I had to give branches a little shake
to wake the sleepy pollinators from inside so I can take
a pic or two elaborate & construe how my LOVE I make

Rainbow Lightning Woman Β©

Leave a Reply

