Art in PhotoNoetic Parallel 🌙 old country Belarus majiya 🌠 Songs & Rhyme

Image

Hold me up Grandfather

Hold me up Grandfather

…how you held me YES you did
I remember being FIVE never hid
from you I could be true myself to
play all day You’d never say BOO!

you spoke ‘old country’ Belarus countryside
the lineage we are we no longer have to hide
your bones are buried HERE first nations LOVE
safe with the remains of Grandparents herein above

Truths of many nations will be told
As Grandfather holds me UP manyfold
through boulders & stones sings water rings
trickles & tickles Grandparent into songs nature sings

this one is no novice
TEACH the teachers
whisper’s a GODDESS
teaching teachers
truth…
can only
be truth…
if it is in fact
sure as the dirt
on the
ground the
Grandparents

Rainbow Lightning Woman©

Leave a Reply

